Board of Directors & Meeting Minutes

Sunshine Cathedral Board of Directors

Board Officers
Mary Fedoration, Chair
Rev. Dr. Durrell Watkins, Vice Chair
Melody Fiore, Treasurer
Allan Dewes, Secretary
Cathy Tullo
John Kent
Linda Edin
Rick Brown
Robert McCormick
Twila Wilson

Board Meetings of the Sunshine Cathedral are currenlty held via Zoom due to COVID-19 on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 7:00pm. If you have questions/comments please contact Sunshine Cathedral Board of Directors at Chair@

Monthly Board of Directors Minutes

The Sunshine Cathedral Board does not meet in July or December.

Click the link corresponding to the month to access the minutes of each meeting (PDF file).

January 2014: Annual Meeting Minutes (Approved at the 2015 Annual Meeting)  

If inquiring on previous years please email
Rev. Dr. Robert Griffin, Executive Minister:



Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can
take care of it!